Account & connections
Loading your account…
Sign in
Use the passkey you created in You2Chef.
Use a recovery code
Each code works once. Keep your remaining codes safe.
Only approve an assistant you intended to connect. Your private device-only cooking content is not available to assistants.
Manage cooking content in the mobile app.
Assistant connections
Account data
Delete your account
This permanently deletes your server account and synced data. Content stored only on a device must be removed on that device.